Harder, Better, Faster, Stronger

Set Kyar Wa Lar
2 min readNov 7, 2017

--

Did you know that song? Harder Better Faster Stronger by Daft Punk. I love this song ever since I start to know this song. I love the lyrics. I feel like every world is connected.

When I start listening to that song, I am like “Wow, so amazingly true, I have to try it like the lyrics”. I do like that around 3 months. After that, I passed on and don’t remember well. Now, it’s time to do like that again.

In the past, I do something very active and I stopped. I notice myself. I started Laravel Myanmar and work very actively and stopped. Another one I started very actively and not that much active in this day is PHPMyanamr.

It’s time to shine again. I have to change myself. I have so many article ideas when I train to a Junior PHP Developer. There are not so many articles in the Burmese language. I will try to write one article per a week. Whatever happened I will try to write one article per a week for PHPMyanmar.com for 3 months. Nonstop.

Why I write this article? Because I always decide to do like this in my mind for pretty many times. But, never happened. Never finished. This time, this fucking time. I will finish and will make it happen. I have to be fucking serious about this one!

--

--